Bay Area Professionals

Tax Professionals

Bud Najvar
Najvar & Najvar, CPAs
281.858.4260
bnajvar@sbcglobal.net
www.najvarcpa.com


Lynn Bell Osina
Wingate & Osina, CPA, CVA
281.333.9296
lynn@wocpa.tax
www.lynnbellosinacpa.com

Mortgage Professionals

Anna Babineaux
Mortgages By The Bay
713.907.5365
anna@mortgagesbythebay.com
www.mortgagesbythebay.com

Rick McClure and Denise Tomasini
Supreme Lending
713.806.7169
rick.mcclure@supremelending.com
www.supremelending.com

Monica Millican
PrimeLending
832.536.3388
mmillican@primelending.com
www.lo.primelending.com/mmillican

Debt Counselors

Mark Pickle
StoreHouse Financial Solutions
281.277.7911
storehouse@storeup.net
www.markpickle.com

Cathy Perez
713.557.5759
caatperez@hotmail.com

Deanna Ooley
Personal Finance Management
936.447.1626
imdebtfree2002@yahoo.com
www.debtfreeconroe.com


Business Brokers and Appraisers

Andrew A. Lewis
Lewis Lawyers
281.286.9898
alewis@lewis-lawyers.com
www.lewis-lawyers.com


Dean P. Shearer
Law Offices of Dean Shearer
281.286.7715
dean@shearerlawoffice.com
www.shearerlawoffice.com

Elder Planning Lawyers

Pi-Yi Mayo
Attorney at Law
281.421.5774
www.pi-yimayo.com

Kimberly Hegwood
Hegwood & Assoc., P.C
281.218.0880
kim@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

Jim Mulder
Mulder Law Group, P.C
713.461.9699
info@mulderlawgroup.com
www.mulderlawgroup.com

Business Lawyer


Marc Schneider
Waldron & Schneider
281.488.4438
lawfirm@ws-law.com
www.ws-law.com


Business Brokers and Appraisers

Robin Stanaland
281.352.6044
robin@RMSandcompany.com
www.rmsandcompany.com


Richard Claywell
281.488.7531
info@biz-valuation.com
www.biz-valuation.com

Business Insurance

Jo Stevenson
Insurance Associates
of Southwest
281.531.2066
jo@ins-ias.com
www.ins-ias.com

Brenda Larkin
Ehrman Murphy & Co.
713.600.7808
blarkin@ehrmanmurphy.com
www.ehrmanmurphy.com

Joyce Ellis
Pearland Insurance Agency
281.412.5772
Pearlandinsurance@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate and Moving

Rich Pancioli
CBRE
713.881.0987
rich.pancioli@cbre.com

www.CBRE.com

Milo Moreno
1.866.3MOVERS
www.3menmovers.com

Curtis Ann Davis
Arbor Antiques Services, Inc.
281.388.1075
curtisann@arborantiques.com

www.arborantiques.com

Term Life Insurance

Zander Insurance Group
800.356.4282
info@zanderins.com
www.zander.com

Joyce Ellis
Pearland Insurance Agency
281.412.5772
Pearlandinsurance@gmail.com

Mike Miller
State Farm Insurance
281.486.8950
mike@mikemillerinsures.com
www.mikemillerinsures.com

Long-Term Care Insurance

Stacia Cowan
Independent Agent
281.852.0787
Stacia.cowan@earthlink.net


Sherrell Littrell
Littrell Insurance Group
281.997.1068
sjlittrell@sbcglobal.net
www.littrellinsurance.com

Sugar Land Area Professionals

Tax Professionals

Lynn Bell Osina
Wingate & Osina, CPA, CVA
281.333.9296
lynn@wocpa.tax
www.lynnbellosinacpa.com

Bud Najvar
Najvar & Najvar, CPAs
281.858.4260
bnajvar@sbcglobal.net
www.najvarcpa.com

Mortgage Professionals

Rick McClure and Denise Tomasini
Supreme Lending
713.806.7169
rick.mcclure@supremelending.com
www.supremelending.com


Monica Millican
Prime Lending
832.536.3388
monica@monicamillicanteam.com
www.primelending.com

Debt Counselors

Mark Pickle
StoreHouse Financial Solutions
281.277.7911
storehouse@storeup.net
www.markpickle.com

Cathy Perez
713.557.5759
caatperez@hotmail.com

Deanna Ooley
Personal Finance Management
936.447.1626
imdebtfree2002@yahoo.com
www.debtfreeconroe.com

Wills and/or Estate Lawyers


Dean P. Shearer
Law Offices of Dean Shearer
281.286.7715
dean@shearerlawoffice.com
www.shearerlawoffice.com


Elder Planning Lawyers

Pi-Yi Mayo
Attorney at Law
281.421.5774
www.pi-yimayo.com


Jim Mulder
Mulder Law Group, P.C
713.461.9699
info@mulderlawgroup.com
www.mulderlawgroup.com

Business Lawyer


Marc Schneider
Waldron & Schneider
281.488.4438
lawfirm@ws-law.com
www.ws-law.com


Business Brokers and Appraisers

Robin Stanaland
281.352.6044
robin@RMSandcompany.com
www.rmsandcompany.com


Richard Claywell
281.488.7531
info@biz-valuation.com
www.biz-valuation.com

Business Insurance

Jo Stevenson
Insurance Associates
of Southwest
281.531.2066
jo@ins-ias.com
www.ins-ias.com

Brenda Larkin
Ehrman Murphy & Co.
713.600.7808
blarkin@ehrmanmurphy.com
www.ehrmanmurphy.com

Joyce Ellis
Pearland Insurance Agency
281.412.5772
Pearlandinsurance@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate and Moving

Rich Pancioli
CBRE
713.881.0987
rich.pancioli@cbre.com

www.CBRE.com

Milo Moreno
1.866.3MOVERS
www.3menmovers.com

Curtis Ann Davis
Arbor Antiques Services, Inc.
281.388.1075
curtisann@arborantiques.com

www.arborantiques.com

Term Life Insurance

Zander Insurance Group
800.356.4282
info@zanderins.com
www.zander.com


Joyce Ellis
Pearland Insurance Agency
281.412.5772
Pearlandinsurance@gmail.com

Long-Term Care Insurance

Stacia Cowan
Independent Agent
281.852.0787
stacia.cowan@earthlink.net


Sherrell Littrell
Littrell Insurance Group
281.997.1068
sjlittrell@sbcglobal.net
www.littrellinsurance.com